Offisky Document: User Access Permission
[Offisky Support   -   View Offisky Document]
 0 
Document # 232
Category: Business Administration
Type: User Manual Document
Last Update: Mon Feb20, 2017 11:45:23PM GMT(0)
Description:

This screen is used to create "User Access" permission of who can have access into your Offisky account. If the staff no longer working in your company, simply remove the "User Access" permission here will make this user no longer have access into your account.



Panel Location:
User Menu > Under Settings, select [ User Access]



Screen Operations:

  • This screen will provide the complete list of who has access into your account.

  • To update individual "User Access" permission, click on the one you wish to update.

  • To refresh the current screen result, click on the [ Refresh] icon.

  • To create a new "User Access" permission, click on the [ User Access] icon.




User Access Permission Details:

  • User: The name of the user who may access into your account.

  • Email: The email address for this user (where we should send User Access invitation to).

  • Limit IP Access: If you wish to limit the user only have access "FROM" this IP Address, provide the IP Address list here (Support IPv4 ONLY. If multiple IP Address, separated them with comma ",").

  • Allow Dynamic Pair: If you wish this user to use Dynamic Device Pair under your account, enable it here.

  • System Settings: If you wish to allow this user to have master system administrator permission, enable it here.

  • Operation Settings: If you wish to allow this user to perform main business operation related settings, enable it here.

  • Wallet Management: If you wish to allow this user to access into Offisky Billing System and allow to make or manage orders, enable it here.

  • File System: If you wish to allow this user to manage your Offisky account file system, enable it here.

  • Offisky Support Admin: If you wish this user to monitor all Offisky related support tickets from your account, enable it here.

  • To go back from the previous screen, click on the [ Back] icon.

  • To refresh the current screen, click on the [ Refresh] icon.

  • To remove this User Access permission (and to make this user no longer have access into your account), click on the [ Remove] icon.

  • To save the current User Access permission settings, click on the [ Save] icon.

  • To save the current User Access permission settings and return to the previous screen, click on the [ OK] icon.

  • To save and send the User Access invitation, click on the [ Send Invitation] icon.

Document Attached Files:
- No Files is attached to this document -

Member's Comment:

William Wong
@Babysoft Corporation
Ticket Creator
Posted: Tue Dec01, 2015 12:00:00AM GMT(0)
Discussion: User Access Permission
Want to interact with this topic ?
  • You are currently in limited read only mode. Please login to your Offisky account interact in this section.
  • If you do not have an Offisky account, please click here to sign up a free account today.